close
FACULTY


Dr. Ravi Veeraraghavan

Director In-charge

B.Com, ACS, FMCA

drravi_v@xime.org

Know more

Mr. V. Suresh Kumar

Dean, Academics

B.Tech (IITM) , PGDM (IIMA)

sureshkumarv@xime.org

Know more

Dr. P. Amalanathan

Associate Professor

M.Com, MBA, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph.D

amalanathan@xime.org

Know more

Dr. S. Prem Latha

Sr. Assistant Professor

Msc (App.Psy), MBA, PGDHCA, MPhil, Ph.D, EEP IIM(B)

premlatha@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Mathew Paul Vizhalil

Sr. Assistant Professor

BE(Hons), PGCPM -IIM Kozhikode, MBA- BITS Pilani.

mathew.vizhalil@xime.org

Know more

Dr. SURESH NANDA KUMAR

Sr. Assistant Professor

MCA, MBA, PhD

suresh.n@xime.org

Know more

Dr. S. Gayathri

Sr. Assistant Professor

BE., MBA., Ph.D

gayathri@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Durga Prasad Rao

Sr. Assistant Professor

M.Com, MBA (AIM) (PhD)

durgaprasadrao@xime.org

Know more

Mr. S. Chandrasekar

Assistant Professor

B.Tech, MS,CFA,PGDBM

chandrasekar@xime.org

Know more

Mr. A. S. Rajarajan

Assistant Professor

PGDM - HRM

rajarajan@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Matha Rajesh

Assistant Professor

B. Sc (Stat), MBA, UGC-NET, PhD

rajeshm@xime.org

Know more

Mr. C. N. Kshetragna

Adjunct Faculty

MBA, M.Com, MPhil

kshetragna@xime.org

Know more
close