close
FACULTY


Dr. Ravi Veeraraghavan

Officiating Director

B.Com, ACS, FMCA, Ph.D

drravi_v@xime.org

Know more

Mr. V. Suresh Kumar

Dean, Academics

B.Tech (IITM) , PGDM (IIMA)

sureshkumarv@xime.org

Know more

Dr. N. C. Rajyalaskhmi

Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D,

rajyalakshmi@xime.org

Know more

Dr. J. Krithika

Sr. Assistant Professor

MBA, MHRM, M.Phil, Ph.D.

krithika.j@xime.org

Know more

Dr. R. Sundari

Sr. Asst. Professor

BBA, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D

sundari@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Mathew Paul Vizhalil

Sr. Assistant Professor

BE(Hons), PGCPM -IIM Kozhikode, MBA- BITS Pilani.

mathew.vizhalil@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Jojo Joy N

Sr. Assistant Professor

MA, PGDM, MPhil and (PhD - pursuing)

jojojoy@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Madhavan Vishnu Nampoothiri

Sr. Assistant Professor

BE, MBA (Indiana University USA), (PhD-Pursuing) IIT-Madras

madhavanvn@xime.org

Know more

Mr. A. S. Rajarajan

Sr. Assistant Professor

PGDM - HRM

rajarajan@xime.org

Know more

Mr. S. Chandrasekar

Assistant Professor

B.Tech (Madras Institute of Technology- Chrompet), MS (BITS-Pilani), CFA (ICFAI Business School), PGDBM (IIM-Trichy)

chandrasekar@xime.org

Know more

Mr. Kishore Thomas John

Assistant Professor

B. Tech, MBA (NIT Calicut), FDP (IIM-A) (Ph.D- Thesis Submitted) IIT-Madras

kishorejohn@xime.org

Know more

Mrs. Suba Durairaj

Senior Faculty Associate

MHRM, M.Phil, MBA, (NTA-NET), (Ph.D-Pursuing) Bharathidasan University

suba@xime.org

Know more

Ms. Arul Thava Mary A.

Sr. Faculty Associate

B.Ed., MA (English), MBA and TrinityCertTESO

Know more

Mr. C. N. Kshetragna

Adjunct Faculty

MBA, M.Com, MPhil

kshetragna@xime.org

Know more
close